Home
   About Us
   Member Consultants
   Special Needs Pgms
   Boarding & Prep
   Reimbursement
   Guidelines
   FAQ
   Testimonials
   Contact Us










 
 

Member Consultants


Tamara Ancona, tagcounseling.comGA
Clare Anderson, clareandersonconsulting.comMD
Diane ArnoldCO
Mary Jo Barnett pathways-educationplanning.comNC
Mark D. Barrentine, LCSW, mark@evangelhouse.comLA
Cammie Bertram, cmbertramconsultants.comCT
Judith Bessette, compassconsultingwi.comWI
Nancy A. Black MSW, you-can-succeed.org RI
Holly Blumenstyk, learningassoc.com NJ
Stephen Bozak, school-placement.com NY
Maureen Brennan, brennanfamilyconsulting.com CT
Ellen Brown, shgandassociates.comGA
Kimberly Bryant, kimberlybryantma.comCO
Jean Marie Buckley, buckleyedgroup.com CA
Robin Bullington, sageeducationgroup.com TX
Linda Cain, atriskalternatives.comCO
Faith C. Callahan, callahanco.netRI
Kristie Campbell, strugglingteens.com ID
Cynthia Cohen, pathwaypartners.infoNY
Stephanie K Crossman, crossmanconsulting.comNY
Gail Curran, OptimalEduOptions.comAZ
Leticia B. de RoelMexico
Aminese Daise, www.Daiseconsulting.comMD
Denni David, dennidavid.comIL
Kenneth Davis, educational-planning-and-counseling.orgAZ
Kimberly Davis, MA, MS, CEP, daviseducationalconsulting.comNC
Kay Davison, kaydavison.comCA
Joseph (Jody) Dobson, dobconsult.comPA
Tory Dodge, schoolstoknow.comBermuda
Elizabeth Donnelly, atleduconsults.comGA
Brooke DudleyTX
Amara Durham, amaradurham.comTX
Pamela Ellis, compasseducationstrategies.comOH
Marilyn F. Engelman, Ph.D., educationaldirections.comMA
Mary Jane Freeman, davidsoncenter.comNC
Michael Ferguson, fbhcadvisors.comCA
Caroline Fisk, fiskeducation.comNC
Katie Garrett, garretteducationalconsulting.comNC
Pearl Glassman, advice4schools.comNY
Mindy Goodman, newchaptersconsulting.comMD
Elizabeth Gordon, MA, TheRightSchool.comMI
Michelle Gorman, magormaneducon@comcast.netCT
Michelle Grappo, rnginternational.comCO
Rebecca Grappo, rnginternational.comCO
Lynn Hamilton, schoolfinders.comCA
Myrna K. Harris, EducationalResourcesUnlimited.comNY
Ellen Aronis Heard, alternatives4teens.comMD
Jennifer Eve Taylor Hendrick, jetedconsulting.comCA
Susan Hendricks, prepschoolsearch.comNY
Sherry Henig, Ph.D., sherryhenig.comNY
John Huie, johnhuie.comNC
Pamela JobinCO
Kristin Kajer-Cline, educationalconnections.com WA
Page M Kolligian, jbgeducationalgroup.comMA
Phyllis KozokoffOH
Louise Kreiner, newenglandeducationadvisors.com MD
Ruby Laufer Dobconsult.comNJ
Linda R. Lavin, OTR, TaconicEducationalPlacement.comNY
Claire Law eduave.comSC
Joanna Lilley lilley-consulting.comCO
Lynn Luckenbach, lynnluckenbach.com MI
Audrey Ludemann, M.S.Ed., cmbertram.com/team.html CT
Marylou Marcus, maryloumarcus.com NH
Rosalind Marie, marieassociates.net AL
Hannah Mariotti, beaconcoachconsult.com NH
Judge Mason, judgemason.org AZ
Margaret Maternowski, mvmaternowski@gmail.com NC
Lee McLendon VT
Stephen Migden, psych-edservices.com NY
Heidi Molbak, heidi@theseedstarter.comLA
Elaine Morgan, MorganGuidance.com FL
John Morris, www.reachaftercare.com CA
Patricia Murphy, PattiMconsultant@aol.com MD
Kathy Nauta, elmstreetplacements.comNJ
Daniel Newman, LMHC/LPC, DanielNewmanLMHC@gmail.comMA
Amy Olsen, amy@onpointfamilies.comTX
Jinyoung Park, jyeducation.comCT
May Peach, thepricegroup.comSC
Sarah Persha OR
Patricia Phelan, educationalconnections.comOR
Barbara Posner, EducationalResourcesUnlimited.com NY
Lucy Pritzker, MS, EducationalResourcesUnlimited.com NY & NJ
Julie Ribordy, julie@jleducationalconsulting.comIL
Jill Rickel, academicoptionsAO.comFL
Daria Rockholz, academic-connections.comCT
Dr. Jessica Romeyn, www.theromeyncollective.comCA
Fran Schlenoff, elmstreetplacements.comNJ
Lisa Schwartz, cmbertramconsultants.comCT
Laura Seese, edadvancement.comCT
Melissa Shanahan, educationalpathways.com CO
Hiromi Shimamura, eduabroad.us CA
Louise Slater, thepricegroup.comSC
Dana Stahl, educationalalternativesllc.comNY
Mark Stucker, Schoolmatch4u.com GA
Peter Sturtevant, schoolcounseling.com Washington DC
Christie Theriot Woodfin, bestschoolforyou.comGA
Paul Vespe, PSVlearning.comCT
Harriett Weinberger, hweinberger.comNY
Susan Weiner, forgingfutures.comPA
Connie Wood, acircleofhope.netMI
Hilda Wolle, usewb.comIA